Useful Information and Contacts

Contact Details for Erasmus Coordinators

College or Discipline Name of Coordinator Telephone no. Email address
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Celtic Studies
Archaeology Dr Kieran O’Conor 353 91 493820 kieran.d.oconor@universityofgalway.ie
Classics Dr Grace Attwood 353 91 495448 g.attwood1@universityofgalway.ie
Drama, Theatre & Performance Professor Patrick Lonergan 353 91 494426 patrick.lonergan@universityofgalway.ie
Economics Dr Aidan Kane 353 91 492530 aidan.kane@universityofgalway.ie
English Ms Dearbhla Mooney 353 91 493339 dearbhla.mooney@universityofgalway.ie
Film Studies Dr Tony Tracy 353 91 492999 tony.tracy@universityofgalway.ie
French Dr Catherine Emerson 353 91 493801 catherine.emerson@universityofgalway.ie
Gaeilge (incl. Celtic Civilisation) An tOll. Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin 353 91 492560 tadhg.ohifearnain@universityofgalway.ie
Geography Professor Ulf Strohmayer 353 91 492373 ulf.strohmayer@universityofgalway.ie
Geography and Geosystems Dr. Audrey Morley 353 91 494104 audrey.morley@universityofgalway.ie
German Ms Antonia Musolff 353 91 492239 antonia.musolff@universityofgalway.ie     
History Dr Róisín Healy 353 91 492551 roisin.healy@universityofgalway.ie
Italian Dr Lindsay Myers 353 91 492396 lindsay.myers@universityofgalway.ie
Journalism/Global Media Dr Don Duncan 353 91 494096 don.duncan@universityofgalway.ie
Mathematics Dr Emil Sköldberg 353 91 493175 emil.skoldberg@universityofgalway.ie
Philosophy (undergraduate) Dr Tsarina Doyle 353 91 495473 tsarina.doyle@universityofgalway.ie
Political Science and Sociology Dr Evans Fanoulis 353 91 492297 evans.fanoulis@universityofgalway.ie
Psychology (denominated) Dr Mark Elliott 353 91 495345 mark.elliott@universityofgalway.ie
Psychology (undenominated) Dr Mike Hogan 353 91 493455 michael.hogan@universityofgalway.ie
Spanish Dr Lorraine Kelly 353 91 495927 lorraine.kelly@universityofgalway.ie
Mobility Officer for CASSCS Ms Mary Lyons 353 91 492181 mary.lyons@universityofgalway.ie
College of Business, Public Policy and Law
B.Comm. (Global) Dr Josephine Igoe 353 91 495236 josephine.igoe@universityofgalway.ie
B.Comm. Accounting Ms Mary Cosgrove 353 91 492576 mary.cosgrove@universityofgalway.ie
BIS Dr David Kreps 353 91 49 david.kreps@universityofgalway.ie
Study Abroad Officers for above three programmes Ms Marie McArdle

Ms Mairead McKeon

353 91 492577 cairnesconnect@universityofgalway.ie
French (Commerce) Mr Ruadhán Cooke 353 91 493398 ruadhan.cooke@universityofgalway.ie
French (Law) Dr Máire Áine Ní Mhainnín 353 91 493397 mary.anne.mannion@universityofgalway.ie
German (Commerce) Dr Jeannine Jud 353 91 49 jeannine.jud@universityofgalway.ie
German (Law) Dr Deirdre Byrnes 353 91 492014 deirdre.byrnes@universityofgalway.ie
Law (non-language) Dr Nicola Murphy 353 91 493001 nicola.murphy@universityofgalway.ie
Spanish (Commerce/Law) Ms Begoña Sangrador-Vegas 353 91 493719 begona.sangrador- vegas@universityofgalway.ie
College of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
School of Medicine Ms Deirdre Sheridan 353 91 493228 dsheridan@universityofgalway.ie
Nursing Studies Mr Bernard McCarthy 353 91 493817 bernard.mccarthy@universityofgalway.ie
College of Science and Engineering
Biotechnology Dr Stephen Rea 353 91 495750 stephen.rea@universityofgalway.ie
Bachelor of Science (general) Dr Andrew Flaus 353 91 495482 andrew.flaus@universityofgalway.ie
Botany Professor Charles Spillane 353 91 494148 charles.spillane@universityofgalway.ie
Earth and Ocean Sciences Professor Mark Johnson 353 91 495864 mark.johnson@universityofgalway.ie
Physics Professor Matt Redman 353 91 493357 matt.redman@universityofgalway.ie
Information Technology Dr Enda Howley 353 91 494335 e.howley@universityofgalway.ie
Mechanical Engineering Dr Rory Monaghan 353 91 494256 rory.monaghan@universityofgalway.ie

Licence

Handbook for Outgoing Erasmus+ Students (Study Visits) Copyright © by jodiblumenfeld. All Rights Reserved.

Share This Book